A Phoenix Rises from the Ashes

I ask you, have you ever been at such a level of irritation or annoyance that there are just NO words that can express it?

Well, I am, with my life, my job, my kids…everydamnthingrightnow….

I get that I am a “go to” type of person in both work and home life. But right now, I want someone else to be that person I can go to…I need to step away from everything for a week or so, before someone gets a karate chop to the throat.

No, seriously…

I’m usually the one person you can count on to be level and logical when shit goes wrong, but right now, its really hard to care…

No time to post more details, but I will try to update ya’ll on things tomorrow.

*smooches*

Leave a Reply

