A Phoenix Rises from the Ashes

Work in Progress

*sigh*

Its so hard leaving the good of the past behind me. This weekend was rather hard because I felt like he ditched me.

I don’t mind doing things on my own. However, if I ask you to do something for or with me and I can’t get an answer, then when I get back, you’re gone and stay out late, I can’t take it nothing but personal.

*shrug*

I know I said I wouldn’t share the bad, but when its starting to point me to why we split, its really hard not to. AND its hard not to reach back to the time where I felt the best and most wanted…

Oh well, I’m working on it…

Sun…

Leave a Reply

