A Phoenix Rises from the Ashes

Connected

So, here I go again. Vox is going away and that is where I did the majority of my blogging. I’m sorta glad that I was able to import my old posts because it made me review where I’ve been and notice that I had made some moves….then lost some ground.

There has been so much that has happened this last 14 months, its ridiculous.

Short version: moved, fought, laughed, cried, got my apartment broken into, lost, found, tried to believe, moved back, trial and error, promotion, now time for a change…again…

More to come, soon.

Thanks Diva for reminding me I even had a wordpress blog…

Comments on: "Connected" (2)

  1. Which Diva are you thanking? LOL 😉 Thanks for coming back…i need more people around me in blogland! I look forward to sharing and caring! Make sure you catch up with me…I been posting a lot and I would love your comments!

Leave a Reply

